Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201809:30Praying For The Nation
In the Harbour Lounge
11:15Ladies Praying For The Needs Of the Fellowship
In the Harbour Lounge
Sunday 5th August 201809:30Prayer Meeting
In the lounge, all welcome
10:00Morning Service
Wednesday 8th August 201809:30Praying For The Nation
In the Harbour Lounge
11:15Ladies Praying For The Needs Of the Fellowship
In the Harbour Lounge
Sunday 12th August 201809:30Prayer Meeting
In the lounge, all welcome
10:00Morning Service
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00Art Group
In The Bottom Hall.
See Sue C Croydon for further details.
Wednesday 15th August 201809:30Praying For The Nation
In the Harbour Lounge
11:15Ladies Praying For The Needs Of the Fellowship
In the Harbour Lounge
Sunday 19th August 201809:30Prayer Meeting
In the lounge, all welcome
10:00Morning Service
Wednesday 22nd August 201809:30Praying For The Nation
In the Harbour Lounge
11:15Ladies Praying For The Needs Of the Fellowship
In the Harbour Lounge
Sunday 26th August 201809:30Prayer Meeting
In the lounge, all welcome
10:00Morning Service
Wednesday 29th August 201809:30Praying For The Nation
In the Harbour Lounge
11:15Ladies Praying For The Needs Of the Fellowship
In the Harbour Lounge
<< July 2018